



AGREEMENT FOR COOPERATION AND ACADEMIC EXCHANGE BETWEEN

RAJAMANGALA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY PHRA NAKHON

NATIONAL TAIPEI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Rajamangala University of Technology Phra Nakhon (RMUTP) and National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT), to develop cooperation and academic exchange in education and research between the two institutions, have agreed as follows:

- 1. Based upon the principles of respect for each other's independence and of mutual benefit, the two institutions will carry out the following activities:
 - a) Joint research activities
 - b) Exchange of professors/research scholars/staffs
 - c) Exchange of students
 - d) Exchange of scientific materials, publications and information
- 2. In order to carry out above the mentioned activities, a detailed plan is to be formed after consultation between the two institutions.
- 3. The agreement may be revised or terminated upon mutual consultation and consent between the two institutions.
- 4. This agreement comes into force on the day when representatives of the two institutions affix their signatures, and is valid for 5 years. This agreement is renewed automatically as long as neither party gives notice of termination to the other.
- 5. The notice of termination of the agreement needs to be given six months in advance.

Rajamangala University of Technology

Phra Nakhon

(Bangkok, Thailand)

President

Assoc.Prof.Duangsuda Taechotirote

National Taipei University of

Technology

(Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China)

President

Professor Dr. Leehter Yao